Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Back To School Preparation w/Miss. Monique

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10207051
archived

What's up #Diamonds,

How's  my #Diamonds this weekend? Hopefully you're having a fabulous weekend and the weather is beautiful where you are. It is raining here today. Some times my show postings are running late and that is why I appreciate the Diamonds so much  for hanging in there with me being so very patient sharing my post, re-posting and listening you guys are #awesome you are so #Diamond.

Monday's guest is someone who's been on the show before  as a matter of fact she's been here several times. She is my resident teacher/business owner  Miss. Monique, she comes on about every six months or so to talk about preparing our kids for either summer camp or in this case back to school. Children starting back to school for new parents can be a scary thing I know I've been through it three times and it doesn't really get any easier if anything it's more worrisome because of the changing times. Well Miss. Monique is going to help you get through that by talking about some of the things that you can do to prepare yourself mentally and to prepare your chile physically for their first day of school. So join us Monday night 7pm EST, 6pm CST and 3pm PST you can always call-in if you have any questions call 347-237-4697.

Don't forget to check out the LJDN Show's website there's always new information posted. And I have lots of new #DiamondDelights this joining our #DiamondFamily like crazy remember if you would like to be a guest it's easy and free. last have you checked out #DiamondTalk on Twitter @videoBL until then I'll see you in networks.

Comments

 comments