Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview w/Anitique Shop owner Trixie of Vintage Trixies

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10127071
archived

What’s up #Diamonds?

I hope you all had a #safe and #fun #July4th and had a chance to watch some #awesome #fireworks while enjoying time with family and friends. Thank you all for tuning into the show Monday night I am going to be interviewing Trixie owner of Vintage Trixie here in Chesapeake Va,  Vintage Trixie if you’re a collector of antiques and odd pieces and are having a hard time finding a place that specializes in such merchandise, visit her Facebook page (Vintage Trixie). Now I' m not sure if she’ll ship items to you but we'll find out our interview Monday.

Join us live, Monday, July 10th, at 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, and 4 pm PST, to learn about antiques, how interesting it is to be an antique shop owner, and how dynamic this woman of many talents really is, as well as her take on our theme for July around Friendships. 

And remember, you can always listen to the show on Podcast after it ends on Spreaker, iTunes, and Blogtalk. I always want to thank you for your support for the show and The Diamond Network – I am blessed to be with you each week. And if you have any feedback, write me at: **** or visit me at www.ljdnshow.com . And if you’re interested in being a show sponsor, guest or advertising on the show, email me at ljdnshow@gmail.com. That’s it for now and I’ll see you in the social network world!!
 

Comments

 comments