Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DiamondDelights Music/Awesome Talk/Useful Tips

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10115787
archived

What's Up #Diamonds,

Welcome to Music Monday where I’ll be playing 90 minutes of music with your favorite Independent Artists. I have SO many #groovy new artists that have been added to my #DiamondFamily that I can’t help but have to floss these new #DiamondDelights.  I’ll also have some #nice social media tips too,  My July theme is "What About Your Friends" #friendships make sure you check me out all month starting – this Monday, live, July 3rd, 7pm EST, 6 pm CST, and 4 pm PST.

I hope you guys are having an AWESOME and SAFE 4th of July weekend! If you’re going to drink, please have a designated driver – I really want my valuable listeners to stay safe. Stop by later this week to the completion of the revived official LJDN Show’s website, where there’s a page now for all the different shows on the network: #CoffeeTalk, #That’s REAL Talk, and #Talentin10.

As always you can listen to the show on Podcast on Spreaker, iTunes, and Blogtalk after the show ends. I want to thank you for your support for the show and The DiamondNetwork – I love you all!  And if you want to learn anything about upcoming shows, the music, or anything else, visit me at www.ljdnshow.com or write to me with your ideas or feedback at: ljdnshow@gmail.com. If you’re interested in being a show sponsor or advertising on the show, just contact me at the email address listed above. That’s it for now and I’ll see you in the social network world!!

 

Comments

 comments