Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Talent In 10 Project Interview with RJ Comer

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10101007
archived

What's up #Diamonds,

This is the week on the #TalentIn10 project the show where I display talents of all different types from speakers to film producers, actors, singers, and comedians get to show off their skills. It also allows authors to submit a few read pages from their book in an mp3 format to be played on this show, if you are an author or know someone who is, submit an MP3 to be played on this show to ljdntalent@gmail.com because this project is full of surprises.

This week I have an interview with Independent Music Artist RJ Comer, we've heard his music being played on this show now for over a year and see him every so often on social media. Now is the chance to find out if his talking voice is as smooth as his singing voice. Check out my interview this Monday live or call in to say hello 347-237-4697, show starts at 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST and 4 PM PST .

Just one more week to go guys in the LJDN Show's #official website will be back up and ready for your viewing please hang in their with me.

 

Comments

 comments