Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#CoffeeTalk May Stress -Bring it! You Got This

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Diamond Network Show

Diamond Network Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diamond Network Show.
h:686147
s:10004877
archived

What's up Diamonds,

Welcome to the second week of May! The weather here's been pretty chilly but I'm not complaining ready for humidity yet are you? I don't know if it's because I have this show or is it just time but it seems to be going awfully fast. I've heard the older that you get the faster time if that's true then this is not good. What I really want to say is thank your for supporting, and listening to the show every week either live or through Podcasts I #appreciate it.

When I decided to do a show about stress I had mixed feelings about it I thought it to be a bit been there done that, and also a little cliché. But I have to admit I have learned some things about stress than I did not know,  this week's #CoffeeTalk I talk about food you shouldn't eat, genetics, I even have my own stress story and a few jokes about stress. I know you have a few good stress stories that you have as well feel free to share them you can email them or leave a comment at the bottom of page "About Lina Page" on my website.  I will be sharing my best stress story with you on this episode of #CoffeeTalk Monday 7 PM EST, 6 PM CST, and 4 PM PST.

Don't forget to stop by the LJDNShows website for May updates see the picture of the 2016 #DiamondAwards for "Most Popular Music" Jimmy Packes and  on my page I have listed 10 to 12 different foods they say you shouldn't eat when you're stressed. Bad food can be rather comforting when you're stressing.  That's all for now see you in the networks.

Comments

 comments