LightningRod Radio

LightningRod Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LightningRod Radio.

SportsTalk EP13 4/5/2012

  Broadcast in Baseball

Call in to speak with the host

Go to www.lrrn.net to listen to the show and chat.  Call in number is 720-440-AROD (2763)

Welcome to SportsTalk with Anthony Rodriguez. Call in, or go into chat room and submit your questions or comments!

We broadcast every Thursday and Sunday night from Longmont, Colorado at 9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific.  
For more information check out our website LightningRodRadio.Com
Tags:
sports
espn
hockey
basketball
baseball
h:277663
s:2973417
archived

Comments

 comments