Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPECIAL: 20 Years in the Making: Comedy Diva Hope Flood

  • Broadcast in Comedy
  • 0 comments
light 08 Radio

light 08 Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow light 08 Radio.
h:45873
s:656250
archived
Join me this Thursday August 20th at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST as I welcome special guest comedian and one of the Queens of comedy Hope Flood. We will interview Hope and she will tell us about her professional career which spans 20 years and how she has survived AND thrived in that period. We'll discuss her body of work, the business of comedy, what she has seen from "inside the tent" as far as the face of it all. She has been instrumental in introducing the world to a host of now successful comedians and comics. She's been a hub in the black comedy circle and has done it all, talent wise. She's currently producing a DVD to chronicle her career later this month and she's simply one of the FUNNIEST lady comics in the business today. How has she been able to "keep 'em laffing" for 20 years? Check us out this week to find out.

Comments

 comments