Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Re-digging The Wells ( Henry Lewis)

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Light For Souls Radio

Light For Souls Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Light For Souls Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 512-7248

h:182019
s:5993345
archived

Join us live Monday Jan 27, 2014 at 5:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM MST, and 8:00 PM EST. Our Guest will be Dr. Henry Lewis

Genesis 26: 14-33

To re- dig the wells where water once ran freely and abundantly in order to bring life to those who were once around it and call it "Rehoboth" (room to grow without strife.)

Removing the blockages (strongmen) of what was used to block the flow of the Holy Spirit so Open Heaven and Revival will come forth in power and might.

www.halewis.org

Guest Call In; (760) 512-7248

Toll Free Guest Call In (877) 907-7060

Comments

 comments