Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Yoga & Meditation to Harmonize Energy - Kimberly Monks! ...Plus Readings!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:7338385
archived

A Double Feature!

IN THE FIRST HOUR: The Energetically Speaking Show! - Yoga & Meditation to Harmonize Energy - Kimberly Monks!  -  Host Ambika Devi welcomes special guest Kimberly Monk to discuss Yoga & Meditation to Harmonize Energy, and take Your Calls for Readings12pm Pacific - 2pm Central - 3pm Eastern - 8pm UK

IN THE SECOND HOUR: Psychically Speaking!  -  Psychic Medium Rose Fulhorst, Tarot Practitioner Susanne Warnett and Numerologist Dax Carlisle combine their practices of Numerology, Mediumship & Tarot to offer Insights into Life, Love, Career & MORE for their Callers! 1pm Pacific – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 9pm UK

Join us in the Chat Room, towards the bottom of this page, during the Show!

Follow Us on Twitter! @TarotGuild

Join the Conversation on our Facebook Group: LifeScapeRadio.com/Facebook

Comments

 comments