Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hour 1: Reiki & Energy Healing - Hour 2: Psychically Speaking

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:7245789
archived

A Double Feature!

IN THE FIRST HOUR: The Energetically Speaking Show! - (NEW TIME! 3pm Eastern) Host Ambika Devi Joins Oceana!  -  Host Ambika Devi, PhDc (of “The Rowdy Readers Show!”), Joins Host Oceana Power – and they discuss how they got into Reiki & Energy Healing, and what they have in store on the show for you, for 2015! …Plus New Years Resolutions? Yes or No? …and Your Calls! 12pm Pacific – 2pm Central – 3pm Eastern – 8pm UK

IN THE SECOND HOUR: The Psychically Speaking Show!  -  Psychic Medium Rose Fulhorst, Tarot Practitioner Susanne Warnett and Numerologist Dax Carlisle discuss Psychic Abilities  …and, they will combine their practices of Numerology, Mediumship & Tarot to offer Insights into Life, Love, Career & MORE for their Callers! 1pm Pacific – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 9pm UK

Join us in the Chat Room, towards the bottom of this page, during the Show!

Follow Us on Twitter! @TarotGuild

Join the Conversation on our Facebook Group: LifeScapeRadio.com/Facebook

Comments

 comments