Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angels Monday - Plus The Premier Episode of Spirit Talk!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6647093
archived

PREMIER EPISODE!!!

It's a DOUBLE-HEADER~! Today Join us for The Angels Monday Show!, when special Guest Co-Host, Tarot Dactyl, will be filling in for Maria Maas! Dax and Tarot Dactyl will be discussing Angel Crystals, and taking Your Calls, for FREE Mni-Readings! Tarot Dactyl will be using her crystal oracle & angel cards....

Then, in the Second Hour, starting at 2pm PDT/5pm EDT, it's the PREMIER EPISODE of Spirit Talk! Guest Host Dax Carlisle will be interviewing the Hosts of Spirit Talk, Shera & Cadella! We will be finding out what they have in store for us, on their brand NEW show and taking Your Calls for FREE Mini-Readings!

It all starts at 1pm Pacific Time (US) - 4pm Eastern - 9pm London (UK)

>>>>>>>> PLEASE GO HERE AT SHOW TIME: LifeScapeRadio.com/Live

...and Listen in Live, on our Listen Live Page, and Join us in the Chat Room!

Comments

 comments