Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hour 1: Ancient Egyptian Elec -- Hour 2: Cindi Sansone Braff - Sep 17,2012

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6533979
archived
In the First Hour: ...Join Host ReeNee Cummins for "U Predict!" Join us in the chat room and pull cards along with Ree... Today Topic: Did the ancient Egyptians understand and use electricity?! In the Second Hour: ...Join your hosts, Maria Maas and Jean Maurie Puhlman on September 17, 2012 with their special guest, Cindi Sansone-Braff, author, tarot reader, and psychic-medium. We'll be taking your calls for Free Mini-Readings! Learn why death may end a physical life, but not a relationship. Also - find out how Cindi has helped so many manifest a soul mate, heal a current relationship, and experience what a "higher love" is all about. GRANT ME A HIGHER LOVE SHOW TIMES: U Predict!: 12pm San Diego - 3pm New York - 8pm London Angels Monday: 1pm San Diego - 4pm New York - 9pm London

Comments

 comments