Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rowdy Readers Show! World Tarot Day - May 25,2012

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534125
archived
It's WorldTarot Day! Come help us celebrate! Tell us what YOU are doing to spread the word about Tarot - have you come out of "The Tarot Closet" for World Tarot Day??? Join Hosts Mary Nale, ReeNee Cummins & Dax Carlisle, as they "Get Rowdy", chat Fun Topics, Headlines, and take YOUR Calls! No Questions Too Small, No Question Too Big, No Topic Too Taboo! SHOW TIMES: 1pm Pacific/ 4pm Eastern/ 9pm UK Want to get right on? Make a Donation to support the Show and let us know in chat - No Waiting! www.Donate.TarotGuild.com

Comments

 comments