Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angels Monday on Tarot Today Radio! - Apr 30,2012

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534157
archived
Today on Angels Monday, Special Guest Co-Host Maria G. (www.mysticinsightstarot.tarotguild.com)!! We are going to be talking about the NEW Angel Tarot Cards from Doreen Virtue and Radleigh Valentine! Both Maria and Jean Maurie got their copies. Be sure to "tune in" for first impressions on this new deck ...and, as always, we will eb taking your calls with your angel stories or for a free mini-reading! Call us! ;o) SHOW TIMES: 1pm Pacific/ 4pm Eastern/ 9pm UK Want to get right on? Make a Donation to support the Show and let us know in chat - No Waiting! www.Donate.TarotGuild.com

Comments

 comments