Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tarot Today Radio - 2012 - Predictions - Resolutions - Jan 08,2012

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534317
archived
Today we will be discussing the New Year, 2012 Predictions, Resolutions and taking YOUR calls! During the Show GO HERE -----------> TarotTodayRadio.com To Listen & Join us in the Chat Room! SHOW TIMES: 10am Pacific/ 1pm Eastern/ 6pm UK Each week, join us as we bring you the Best of the world of Tarot. Interviews with the top experts, authors, artists and leaders in the Tarot community - plus news from The Tarot Guild. Call in to chat with your Hosts or to get a free mini-reading. Want to get right on? Make a Donation to support the Show and let us know in chat - No Waiting! www.Donation.TarotGuild.com

Comments

 comments