Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Alison Cross & Louise Underhill on Tarot Today Radio - Dec 12,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534361
archived
Today's Special Guests: Alison Cross & Louise Underhill from TABI - A changing of The Guard and the TABI £1,000 Bursary that will be awarded in 2012 SHOW TIMES: 1pm Pacific/ 4pm Eastern/ 9pm UK Join us in our "TV Lounge" during the show! Open it in a new Tab or window: www.TinyChat.com/TarotGuild FUN - FROLIC - NEWS - and ROWDY READINGS.... Call in to chat with your Hosts or to get a free mini-reading. Want to get right on? Make a Donation to support the Show and let us know in chat - No Waiting! www.Donation.TarotGuild.com

Comments

 comments