Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rowdy Readers Show on Tarot Today Radio - Sep 14,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534497
archived
Show Times: 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm London Join us for FUN, FROLIC, NEWS and lots of ROWDY READINGS! Call in to chat with your hosts Jean Maurie and Dax Carlisle. Chat about events, any topic you choose, or get a FREE live on-air reading! No question is too small, no question is too big, no topic is too taboo for the Rowdy Readers! Call in at: 347-637-3372 Make a donation of $15 or more to support the Show & Guild, and we will take your call right away, no waiting: www.Donate.TarotGuild.com Jean Maurie Is a Certified Life Coach & Voyager Tarot Reader. Dr Dax Carlisle is a Clinical Hypnotherapist & Life Coach with a private practice in San Diego, California. To contact your hosts off air: Visit Jean's page: www.JeanMaurie.TarotGuild.com & Visit Dax's page: www.Dax.TarotGuild.com or call: 619-866-4DAX (619.866.4329)

Comments

 comments