Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Susyn Blair-Hunt on Tarot Today Radio - Aug 21,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534527
archived
SHOW TIMES: 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm UK Today's Special Guest: Susyn Blair-Hunt, Author of Tarot -Prediction & Divination. www.NetReadings.com Today we are discussing Career, Business and Finance, as these topics have surpassed relationships as the most asked about topic in readings of late. With the condition the economy is in, we felt there was a need for a show on this subject. Call in with your questions about Career, Business and Finance... Every Sunday, join Tarot Masters Mark Reed, Dax Carlisle and Mary Nale for a virtual online/on-air Tarot Meetup! They will be catching you up on the latest Guild news, Tarot news, interviewing the top Tarot experts, authors, deck creators & teachers, plus - of course - offering FREE Live On-Air Readings! Be sure to stop by and visit The Tarot Guild on the web. It's FREE to join! www.TarotGuild.com To contact the Hosts off-air: Mark.TarotGuild.com Dax.TarotGuild.com Mary.TarotGuild.com 619-866-4DAX

Comments

 comments