Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Rowdy Readers Show on Tarot Today Radio - Jul 27,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534555
archived
Show Times: 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm London Join us for FUN, FROLIC and lots of ROWDY READINGS! Today's Guest Co-Host Jean Maurie! Jean will be helping us with a bunch of Rowdy Readings AND be giving away a FREE Full Live Tarot Reading with herself! Call in to chat with your hosts Mary Nale and Dax Carlisle. Chat about events, any topic you choose, or get a FREE live on-air reading! No question is too small, no question is too big, no topic is too taboo for the Rowdy Readers! Call in at: 347-637-3372 Mary Nale is Vice President of The Tarot Guild and the Director of Information & Resources. Dr Dax Carlisle is a Clinical Hypnotherapist & Life Coach with a private practice in San Diego, California. To contact your hosts off air: Visit Mary's page: www.Mary.TarotGuild.com & Visit Dax's page: www.Dax.TarotGuild.com or call: 619-866-4DAX (619.866.4329)

Comments

 comments