Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pamela Steele Returns! - Steele Wizard Tarot - Mar 20,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534631
archived
Pamela Steele, creator of The Steele Wizard Tarot, returns to Tarot Today. We will be discussing some techniques and Pam will be telling us about reading cards as a group verses one by one. We will also be doing live on-air readings, so call in with your Life Questions: 347-637-3372 Don't forget to join us in the NEW chat room. You can ask questions and for a reading right from the chat room as well! Click on the banner above or go to: www.Radio.TarotGuild.com SHOW TIMES: 10am Pacific Time (US) - 12pm Central - 1pm Eastern - 5pm London - 6pm Paris/Berlin - 10:30pm New Delhi - 6am Sydney/Melbourne - 8am New Zealand

Comments

 comments