Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sasha Graham - Mar 06,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534639
archived
Today we are joined by "The Tarot Diva" herself, Sasha Graham! Sasha's new book, Tarot Diva, will be released from Llewellyn on May 8th. We will ask Sasha about her life as a "Tarot Diva", life in NYC, and her career as a B-Horror Film Star! Call in to ask her about her book, Tarot in general, how YOU TOO can be a "Tarot Diva" or to get a FREE Live On-Air Reading: 347-637-3372. You can also ask questions or put in a request for a reading from the chat room! The Chat Room will appear below just before the show begins: Visit here for more information on today's show and our guest: SASHA GRAHAM ON TAROT TODAY SHOW TIMES: 10am Pacific (US) - 1pm New York - 6pm London - 7pm Paris/Berlin - 11:30pm New Delhi - 5am Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 7am New Zealand

Comments

 comments