Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pamela Steele - Steele Wizard Tarot - Feb 16,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534651
archived
Join us for an evening with Pamela Steele! Pam is the creator of the fabulous Steele Wizard Tarot. This unique 88-card Tarot deck ads six new Majors and four Court Cards ...The Maidens! We will be discussing her deck, the creation process, self-publishing, Pam's Tarot journey and taking your calls to answer your questions or get a free Live on-air reading (using the Steele Wizard Tarot of course! :o) Visit here for more information on our guest and the show: PAMELA STEELE Call in to speak with Pamela, Mark and Dax, get a Live On-Air Reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: SHOW TIMES: 6pm Pacific (US) - 9pm New York - 2am London - 3am Paris/Berlin - 7:30am (Weds) New Delhi - 1pm Sydney/Melbourne (Weds) - 3pm New Zealand

Comments

 comments