Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Christiana Gaudet Returns! - Jan 26,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534661
archived
Back by popular demand, Christiana Gaudet returns to Tarot Today Radio! We will be taking calls for Readings ALL SHOW LONG! ...and speaking with Christiana about her wonderful book and becoming a Professional Tarot Reader. Prior to Christiana's "Fortune Stellar", the only book on the market specifically for the Tarot Professional was Christine Jette's "Professional Tarot". Christine's work is a terrific book as well, but we need more books on the subject with the increase of people wanting to "go-Pro"! Call in to speak with Christiana, get a FREE Live On-Air Reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: Show TIMES: 6pm Pacific (US) - 9pm New York - 2am London - 3am Paris/Berlin - 7:30am (Weds) New Delhi - 1pm Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 3pm New Zealand

Comments

 comments