Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WORLD TAROT ORGANIZATIONS SUMMIT! - Jan 16,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534671
archived
For the First Time Ever, all the heads of the Major Tarot Organizations gather in "one room" on Tarot Today Radio! We will be discussing the future of Tarot in the 21st Century, our Tarot organizations and their futures as well. For more information and to see the full line up of special guests forming this panel, please visit here:WORLD TAROT ORGANIZATIONS SUMMIT ON TAROT TODAY RADIO Call in to speak with our panel, ask questions about their individual organizations, Tarot organizations in general, on the future of Tarot in the 21st Century ...or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: Show TIMES: 12pm Pacific (US) - 3pm New York - 8pm London - 9pm Paris/Berlin - 1:30am New Delhi - 7am Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 9am New Zealand

Comments

 comments