Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Christiana Gaudet - Fortune Stellar - Jan 09,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534677
archived
Today we are joined by the author of "Fortune Stellar", Christiana Gaudet! We will be taking calls for Readings ALL SHOW LONG! ...and speaking with Christiana about her wonderful book and becoming a Professional Tarot Reader. Prior to Christiana's "Fortune Stellar", the only book on the market specifically for the Tarot Professional was Christine Jette's "Professional Tarot". Christine's work is a terrific book as well, but we need more books on the subject with the increase of people wanting to "go-Pro"! Call in to speak with Christiana, get a FREE Live On-Air Reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: Show TIMES: 10am Pacific (US) - 1pm New York - 6pm London - 7pm Paris/Berlin - 11:30pm New Delhi - 5am Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 7am New Zealand

Comments

 comments