Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SPECIAL NEW YEARS SHOW! - Jan 02,2011

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534681
archived
I can't believe it's 2011 already! Come ring in the New Year with us. We will be doing special New Years Readings looking at what 2011 holds for you! With special guests Roxi Sim, creator of the Pearls of Wisdom Tarot and Tarot Expert & Teacher Alec Satin! We can also talk about those New Year's Resolutions.... Call in to speak with Alec, Roxi, Mark, & Dax, for a FREE Live on-air reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: Show TIMES: 10am Pacific (US) - 1pm New York - 6pm London - 7am Paris/Berlin - 11:30pm New Delhi - 5am Sydney/Melbourne (Monday) - 7am New Zealand

Comments

 comments