Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Linda Henery - The Tarot Guild of Australia - Dec 22,2010

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeScape Radio

LifeScape Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeScape Radio.
h:726835
s:6534683
archived
Continuing with our Interview Series of the Heads of the major Tarot organizations world-wide ...this evening we are joined by the President of The Tarot Guild of Australia, Linda Henery. In 1997, Linda gained professional status with the Tarot Guild of Australia. She has been reading Tarot professionally, since then, and is currently the President of the Guild. She is also a qualified Teacher of the Deaf and has a Post Graduate Diploma in Auslan (Australian Sign Language). Linda has been fascinated by signs and symbols all her life and has been studying esoteric subjects for more than 20 years, with her other main areas of interest being Palmistry and Mediumship."The tarot reveals the energy around us, providing clarity of our feelings and situation,which in turn empowers us to use our free will wisely." Call in to speak with Linda, for a FREE Live on-air reading, or just to listen: 347-637-3372 and don't forget to Join us in the Chat Room! The Chat Room is located on the blogtalkradio show page below: Show TIMES: 6pm Pacific (US) - 7pm Tucson - 9pm New York - 2am London - 3am Paris/Berlin - 7:30pm (Weds) New Delhi - 1pm Sydney/Melbourne (Weds) - 7am New Zealand

Comments

 comments