Lessons Learned

Lessons Learned


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lessons Learned.

Author Sharlene MacLaren completes River of Hope trilogy

  Broadcast in Travel

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 727-2255

Sharlene MacLaren debuts her latest book, Sofia's Secret, and shares life lessons from being an author.

Sharlene is a successful author from Whitaker House, publishers of Sharlene's series River of Hope. All three books are set in Wabash, Indiana in the late 1920's and are critically acclaimed for their historic accuracy.

Sharlene MacLaren
Whitaker House author debuts new book
River of Hope series in Wabash Indiana
Sofia s Secret
sponsored by shop gracefully yours