Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life in the 7 Chakras with Andrea Brook

  • Broadcast in Fitness
Life Dr

Life Dr


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Life Dr.

Welcome to Part - 1 of a 7 part series.

Chakra 1 - root support

Western and eastern perspectives on healing and dis-ease at a deep and rooted level.  

Let's explore what inner-emptiness means; why people sometimes feel alone and separate and what you can do to experience a greater sense of worthiness and belonging.

Please send comments or questions to Tina@LifeDr.com and we will briefly recap and answer some of them on air before we journey into Life in the Second Chakra.

All Life's Best!