Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LifeBlazing Call-In Hour #1

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
LifeBlazing

LifeBlazing

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LifeBlazing.
h:143480
s:1319735
archived
[IMPORTANT NOTE: Mid-way through this recording -- after the song is played, about 30 minutes in -- is several minutes of unintended silence. The show does resume, though.] This first episode explains how and why I came to create a Listening Show. I talk about the difference between accepting heightened sensitivity, celebrating it, and "going all the way" with it. Also discussed is the importance of finding your right tribe, making peace in the world, and a delightful caller paved the way for this unique call-in show that wants to hear YOUR voice! Every FRIDAY you can call me LIVE at (626) 657-2115 at NOON CENTRAL (10:00 am Pacific, 11:00 am Mountain, 12:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Eastern).

Comments

 comments