Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LifeBlazing

Welcome to LifeBlazing's LISTENING Show! Join me in co-creating an EMPATHIC

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
This is your weekly Listening Lounge where we practice Full Presence and Deep Listening. Why? Because deep, empathic listening -- to Self, Others and the Spirit of Love -- is *essential* to wise and empowered flourishing. It shows us, clearly, how to create a sparkling life, joyful work and vibrant relationships. Call (626) 657-2115, then press "1" to speak on-air with me. Sign in and join the chatroom, where I encourage your comments and questions. // Every Friday @ 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST. Listeners outside USA please check time difference at: www.WorldTimeEngine.com

On-Demand Episodes

Special CHRISTMAS show! GIFTS for you, of inspirational music and readings.

We opened with Dr. Jennifer Derebery, who shared rich + surprising insights about hearing loss' impact on communication. Then, we integrated the WISDOM OF WINTER SOLSTICE, and the gifts of DARKNESS.

Jazz trumpeter RODERICK WILSON was so touching because he's HEART-based. My spoken meditation for FORGIVENESS didn't come through, so here's the abridged text: "Surrender. It's a very helpful energy to breathe in. Our... more

I'm going to share a secret that's been seeking freedom. And I'll hold space for you to do the same, if you want. Also -- via special guest RAY CAMPBELL -- we will learn "how to communicate with blind people." // Call (626) 657-2115 and... more

Special Guest: Ontario Poet and Inspirational Speaker, SHARON SINCLAIR! www.poetryspeaker.com // * OPEN MIC FOR YOUR SOUL! * Enjoy this dynamic, catalytic, experiential show by being a PART of it! Every FRIDAY you can call... more

A listener asked, "What were the top regrets of people on their death bed?" As a former hospice chaplain (hear more about that in Episode #4) I answer that question in this show, as well as share ideas on HOW TO LIVE, CHOOSE,... more

Warning: To understand the surprising image you'll hear described in this show, visit this post: http://lifeblazing.com/2010/11/13/the-human-voice-is-the-organ-of-the-soul/ *... more

How does giving + receiving the gift of deep, lavish listening BENEFIT you personally? What difference can it *really* make in your life? Find out in today's show, as well as my "deeper why" for creating and holding this space for you... more

You've heard of "blueprints." But what's a "SAPPHIRE Print"? It's a spiritually-sourced detailed plan that helps you transform an idea into physical form, and I guide you in making your own! // Intro + Outro Background Song:... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments