Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

It's a Mad Mad World...

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:6401505
archived

Cicely McMillan faces 7 years in prison for reacting to a plain clothered police officer's breast grab (rough enough to leave a hand imprint) from behind.  Allegedly, the officer did not identify himself as law enforcement.  The "Masters of the Universe" on Wall Street that brought on a financial meltdown of global, garantuous proportions, the catalyst of the Occupy Movement remain uncharged and in fact were financially rewarded while homeowners lost their homes.

Across the country, 2,500 miles removed from New York City, Cliven Bundy and the self-described Nevada Militia hold an armed standoff with federal officials over upaid grazing fees.  The federal government blinks first.  Apparently, the concepts of “justice” and “rule of law” no longer apply.

Please join Fred and Marg on BTR’s Lies My Country Told Me,  “It’s a Mad, Mad, World” on Saturday, May 3, 2104 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic).  You can join us in the chatroom or call in with your opinion at 347-677-1814.

 

Comments

 comments