Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Obamacare & the GOP: A Dog with A Bone

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:6004431
archived

Five months that have passed since the Obamacare exchanges have rolled out, yet the GOP obsession with Obamacare hasn’t dissipated at all.  The website is fixed, people are getting on the exchanges., yet in the land of GOP hubris and rhetoric, Obamacare is the precursor for the "end of times".  Where does the truth regarding Obamacare actually lie? 

Join Jed, Fred, along with Marg on BTR’s Lies My Country Told Me, “Obamacare & the GOP: A Dog with A Bone” on Saturday, March 1, 2014 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic).  Join us in the chatroom or call in to 347-677-1814 with your opinion.

Comments

 comments