Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cui Buono? Obamascare ... Fact or Fiction

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:5675097
archived

The Obamacare Health Care exchanges are now open for business and once again dominated the headlines since the government returned from the GOP self-imposed, government shutdown created specifically to defund the Affordable Care Act.   As usual, in the netherworld of Congress, we are off with the races.  Is Obamacare though, good legislation?  Are the Dems asleep at the switch?  Do they fail to see the forest for the trees because as it is their administration's signature legislation?  Is President Barack Obama the Misleader and Chief selling the American public a sale of goods?  Cui buono, who benefits? Does the American public, the less than 1%, benefit overall from Obamacare or is it just business as usual, with private insurance, corporate Lords of the Manor the winners of the trifecta?

Please join Fred and Marg on "Lies My Country Told Me, "Cui Buono?  Obamascare:  Fact or Fiction" on Saturday, November 9, 2012 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic.  You can either join us in the chatroom or call in at (347) 677-1814 with your opinion.  As always, you can always reach us at liesmycountrytoldme@gmail.com.

Comments

 comments