The Jackson 2

The Jackson 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Jackson 2.

The Magical World of the GOP

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

Fred and Marg are back from their self imposed #shutdown and are raring to go.  

Once upon a time, in a land faraway called Washington, D.C., little magical Ted Cruz wielded his Princeton honed oratorical skills and convinced the cabal, known as the GOP, to join on a kamikaze mission.  These men and women of no spine, enlisted and signed on the dotted line following their general, Ted Cruz to do battle in a very Custerlike manner at Little Bighorn.  Unfortunately after leading his men to the site of the battle, left and went home for lunch with his trusted sidekick Mike Lee.

The cabal sat exposed like rabbits in the headlights of oncoming traffic filled with semis trying their best to act brave.  They became disheartened, afraid and worried about their political future of free money.  Charlie Sheen was enlisted to help and taught the cabal his mantra, "Winning"!  Soon they will be mumbling incoherently wondering "WTF"?

Please join Fred and Marg, on Lies My Country Told Me, "The Magical World of the GOP" on Saturday, October 12, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Paciifc".  Join us in the chat room or call in at 347-677-1814. 

Tags:
GOP
shutdown
Tea Party
Ted Cruz
debt ceiling
h:262721
s:5547017
archived

Comments

 comments