Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hunger Games: Talking Food Out of the Mouths of Babes

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:5451909
archived

GOP lunacy is something we should be used to by now, but with each and every idiotic, insane tactic to block anything proposed or supported by the Obama led Democratic party, one just has to shake one's head and marvel at their craziness.  A GOP, now hijacked by a Tea-bagging fringe of anarchistic crackers is willing to defund SNAP (the Supplemental Nutritional Assistance Plan) while allowing corporate agriculture continue to receive corporate welfare.

This same said party is also willing to shut the government down in order to achieve the impossible, the defunding of Obamacare.  Ted Cruz, poster child of Tea bag-idiocy, has demanded that the GOP attach the defunding of Obamacare to the financing of the government.  Exortion is a mild term when the American economy is held hostage to these insane demands.

Please join Fred and Marg on Lies My Country Told Me, "Hunger Games:  Talking Food Out of the Mouths of Babes" on Saturday, September 21, 2013 at 2:00 EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic).  Join us in the chatroom or call in with your opinion to 347-677-1814.

Comments

 comments