Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Say It Ain't So", The NSA Scandal

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:5288723
archived

Since the original disclosure the Obama administration has come out and claimed Snowden's revealations are distortions and misinterpretations.  With each denial, another disclosure comes out to refute the Administration's statements.  Does Obama, President of Hope, Change, Transparency & Accountability have any credibility left?

Join Fred and Marg on "Lies My Country Told Me", "Say It Ain't So", The NSA Scandal on Saturday, August 17, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic.  

Join us in the chat room or call in with your opinion to 347-677-1814.

Comments

 comments