Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

It's All In A Name: Weinergate 2013

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

Call in to speak with the host

h:262721
s:5223459
archived
Sex scandals have existed in the political landscape since the inception of this "Great" Nation.  In today's day and time, many have undergone a political resurrection, is this even possible for Anthony Weiner, author of his own personal Weinergate I and II?

Weiner, has become a bad joke, fodder for late night talk shows.  While Huma Abedin plays Loretta Young in "Stand By Your Man", is America forgiving enough to give Anthony Weiner yet another chance?

Join Fred and Marg on BTR's Lies My Country Told Me, "It's All In A Name: Weinergate 2013" on Saturday, August 3, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific, 3:00 pm Atlantic - except Newfoundland, 3:30 pm).  Call in at 347-677-1814 or join us in the chat room with your opinion.  You can always email at liesmycountrytoldme@gmail.com with your comments or show ideas.

Comments

 comments