The Jackson 2

The Jackson 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Jackson 2.

An Honest Conversation: Where in the world is Ed Snowden?

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

Well, we are back!

In light of the recent disclosures regarding the NSA by Ed Snowden, the conversation has gone from "the American government is spying on us" to the "treason" of Ed Snowden.  The media appears to support the government's noise, distracting and deflecting the American populace from the issue of the NSA's data collection to the character of Ed Snowden.

Isn't it time the American public have an honest discussion on the actions taken by this administration?

Join Fred and Marg on "Lies My Country Told Me", Saturday, July 6th at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific, 3:00 pm Atlantic, except for Newfoundland and the areas of L'anse au Clair to Cartright in Labrador, 3:30 pm).  Either join us in the chatroom or call in with your opinions at 347-677-1814.

Tags:
Politics
America
Progressive
Dysfunction
Congress
h:262721
s:4951949
archived

Comments

 comments