Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SNAFU - Senate, Bombs & We, The People

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:4725679
archived

Let us make no mistake whom the Senate represents and it certainly beyond a shadow of doubt that is isn't , "We The People".  90% of the American populace clearly supported background checks related to gun purchase effectively closing the loopholes in regard to gun shows and internet purchase, yet the Senate effectively pandered to the NRA.

This week we also witnessed the bombing at America's iconic Boston Marathon injuring over 100 people and killing 3, including an 8 year old.  Aside from the usual media FUBAR coverage (which Jeff has plenty to say about), why is America continually under threat domestically and by foreign based groups?

Join Fred, Marg and Jeff of Smurf fame on Lies My Country Told Me, "SNAFU - Senate, Bombs & We, The People" on Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST, (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic).  Either call in at (347) 677-1814 or join us in the chatroom to share your opinion.

Comments

 comments