The Jackson 2

The Jackson 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Jackson 2.

All the Kings Men: The Goldman Sachs Presidency

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

Barack Obama, the "First African American President Elected" to save this great republic from the evil doers, the greed class, Wall Street.  Cast in the role of all around bad guy, the all purpose embodiment of all things evil, the Street's Darth Vader, Goldman Sachs.  It's a great narrative.

Enter stage left, "All The King's Men".  The revolving door between not only Wall Street, but specifically the one firm we love to hate, Goldman Sachs, makes one wonder "who runs whom"?  Further, the Goldman Sachs, Robert Rubin creation, pro-corporatist, the Hamilton Group's inaugural speaker was no less than newly minted Senator Barack Obama in 2006.

Join Fred and Marg, along with frequent contributor Jeff  on BTR's Lies My Country Told Me, "All the Kings Men:  The Goldman Sachs Presidency" on Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain 11:00 am  Pacific, 3:00 pm Atlantic).  You can call in with your opinion at  (347) 677-1814 or join us in the chatroom.  You can always email us at liesmycountrytoldme@gmail.com.

Tags:
Obama
Goldman Sachs
Hamilton Group
Wall Street
Presidency
h:262721
s:4689067
archived

Comments

 comments