Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fleecing of America: The Great American Bank Robbery

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

Call in to speak with the host

h:262721
s:4653271
archived

Four years have passed since events put into motion decades ago lead to the almost complete financial cataclysm facilitated by the Masters of the Universe who acted with malfeasance, forethought, premeditation and intent.  These acts lead to financial ruin of individuals, companies, and nations, yet no one has been held accountable, no one is jailed.  Many of the Kings of the Street have profited immensely and the nation demanding accountability have been told "the banks too big to fail, are now to big to jail".

While we teeter at the edge of the abyss, how is it possible that not one Wall Street executive has been charged and prosectued?  Does justice no longer apply to all, but favours only the Masters of the Universe?

Please join Fred and Marg, along with special guest Jeff, to discuss "The Fleecing of America:  The Great American Bank Robbery" on Blog Talk Radio's, Lies My Country Told Me, April 6th at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Pacific).  You can join the discussion in either the chatroom or call in with your opinion to (347) 677-1814.  You are always welcome to email us any talking points or show ideas at liesmycountrytoldme@gmail.com.

Comments

 comments