The Jackson 2

The Jackson 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Jackson 2.

Sen. John McCain...Slow Descent Into Madness

  Broadcast in Politics Progressive

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

Senator John McCain has had an active week.  From railing against not being in the loop in regard to the Bengzhai embassy attack due to missing briefings while pandering to the cameras, to sticking out his tongue (this is not a first) at a heckler, it certainly has turned watching the news into an exercise of hilarity.  While his antics are certainly providing us with much to laugh about and mock, the question “how deranged is John McCain” begs to be asked.

It seems that the good Senator is losing it, and not in a nervous breakdown, but in a full fledged meltdown of “mushroom cloud like” proportions.  Is this, the final proof of McCain’s slow descent into madness?

Join Fred and Marg on BTR’s, Lies My Country Told Me On Saturday, November 17, 2012 at 2:00 EST, 1:00 Central, 12:00 Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and last, but not least 3:00 pm Atlantic Standard Times featuring “John McCain…Slow Descent into Madness”.  Give us your opinion by participating in the BTR chatroom or by calling in to (349) 677-1814 for all of the fun and games!  Visit our website at www.liesmycountrytoldme.com.  You are always welcome to send us an email at liesmycountrytoldme@gmail.com

Tags:
American Politics
Liberal
Democratic
Discussion
Humour
h:262721
s:3905569
archived

Comments

 comments