Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Agony and The Ecstasy: The Downfall of Mitt Romney

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.
h:262721
s:3665169
archived

Fred and Marg will be discussing the recent continuation of Mitt Romney's fall from grace.  From his very horrible, no good very bad Eurotrip, to the release of the Mitt Unplugged video collection (box sets will be available for Christmas release), Mitt doesn't seem to get a break.  Considering he has been in training for the past five years to run for President, why isn't Mitt a more effective public figure?

Join us Lies My Country Told Me, "the Agony and The Ecstasy: The Downfall of Mitt Romney" on Saturday, September 22 at 1:00 pm Central (2:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm Atlantic, 12:00 pm Mountain and 11:00 am Pacific).  Call in at (347) 677-1814 or join us in the chatroom to provide your opinions.  Also vist our blog for updates at www.liesmycountrytoldme.com.  If you have any show ideas or want to contact us, please do so at liesmycountrytoldme@gmail.com.

Comments

 comments