Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Keidi Awadu

LIBRadio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Culturally Conscious Communications covering entertainment, politics, economics, health, culture and travel. We bring the top scholars of our generation toward the aim of bring viable and practicable solutions to problems that affect us all. You can see our video stream or listen to audio playback all day on our flash player below.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Monday is Book Study Day on www.LIBRadio.com Our current book is UP FROM SLAVERY, by Booker T. Washington. To call into the live show dial our BlogTalk cue at (646) 716-9835 and press #1 to speak; or call (323) 328-1863 for the studio access line (for brief calls only). We are live daily on www.LIBRadio.com from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM GMT / 7 PM EAT. You can go to www.LIBRadio.com for a number of viewing and listening options. Extensive archives of our previous broadcasts are available for instant download at the site as well. Your support is our means of keeping this valuable news research outlet functioning. We appreciate that YOU appreciate Culturally Conscious Communications. To call into the show today dial (646)716-9835 and press #1 to talk on the air. Learn more at www.LIBRadio.com where you find a variety of listening options and call-in numbers / Archive recordings of our programs are at www.LIBRadio.com/7MAC
  • by Keidi Awadu
  • in Culture
  • 00:30
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Be sure to tune in today to our weekly think tank The Falcon Forum on www.LIBRadio.com / Sundays from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM GMT / 8 PM EAT Our Sunday think tank features analysis of news, research and... more

Join us today and every Friday morning on www.LIBRadio.com for TECH & FUTURE TALK. This is a brand new addition to our network and you will learn about cutting-edge and future breakthroughs on the technologies which are... more

Thursdays on www.LIBRadio.com is Mastering Monetization with Aunkh and Keidi Aunkh Aakhu joins the broadcast to showcase his cutting edge research on marketing, entrepreneurship, business development and other critical topics. To... more

To call into the live show dial our BlogTalk cue at (646) 716-9835 and press #1 to speak; or call (323) 328-1863 for the studio access line (for brief calls only). We are live daily on www.LIBRadio.com from 9 AM PDT / Noon EDT / 5 PM... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments