Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Lives Ever Revolving"

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Lives Ever Revolving

Lives Ever Revolving

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lives Ever Revolving.

Call in to speak with the host

h:249027
s:2582523
archived

Wednesday MORNING on "Lives Ever Revolving"

WE WILL BE DISCUSSING: An inspirational message from Proverbs 17:22 , Black History in The Bible, and information on the Tree of Life Outreach Ministries, International Partnership Program. Also, Kay Kay will be discussing Business, Entertainment & Politics, Plus Music Live Wednesday Morning starting time at 8:00 AM PST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST/ for two hours

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CALL IN AND WEIGH IN ON THE DISCUSSIONS. Listener dial-in number: (805) 243-1358 WE WILL BE TAKING LIVE CALLS.

God Bless YOU!

Comments

 comments