Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lives Ever Revolving Debut

  • Broadcast in Social Networking
  • 0 comments
Lives Ever Revolving

Lives Ever Revolving

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lives Ever Revolving.
h:249027
s:2488559
archived

Tree of Life Outreach Ministries, International is thrilled to announce the debut of our nationally online BlogTalkRadio show, "Lives Ever Revolving" starting November 1, 2011. Join Evangelist Christopher W.  Strahan & First Lady Kay Kay of Tree Of Life Outreach Ministries, Int. For inspirational messages, information, business, current events, sports, skits, and music. We’ll be live on BlogTalkRadio Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays starting time at 8:00 AM PST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST/ for two hours each of those days. Also, everyone be sure to listen to Evangelist Christopher W. Strahan(ME) Overseer & Founder of Tree Of Life Outreach Ministries Broadcast on http://www.wpfc1550am.com/ You can click that link & tune in, and live stream by listening live on the web from anywhere in the world! For those of you who can tune in on your radio dial, in Baton Rouge, LA & surrounding areas; it's 1550 AM WPFC. This program is fed live from the sound room of WPFC and will be on the air for 15 minutes each Wednesdays at 7:45 AM PST/9:45 AM CST/10:45 AM EST. 

yan & Carolin

Comments

 comments