Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE LEGALDOPE EXPERIENCE

  • Broadcast in Music
  • 0 comments
MrLegalDope

MrLegalDope

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MrLegalDope.

Call in to speak with the host

h:95318
s:3136541
archived

Your #1 online station for underground hip-hop and R&B, with your Host "Quarter the Great" and his co-host South Paw, and FreshAir (the peoples player)... Come out and join them every Wednesday 9pm Central, 7pm Pacific, and 10pm Eastern as they play the greatest and latest in underground music from Lake County to Dade County, Cook county to Shelby County to submit music send your MP3 files to www.legaldoperadio@gmail.com no later than the Monday before the show (PLEASE NO MIXTAPE STUFF), to listen via the web go to www.legaldoperadio.com or call in and listen or request your fav local artist music at 858-947-6620 And as always GET ADDICTED!!!

Comments

 comments