Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

leaveyourfatbehind

leaveyourfatbehind

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Your host, Soul, retired 125 pounds in 2004. He's healthier in his 50's than his 20's. It's NEVER too late to leave your fat behind. Tap into our on-demand shows to wake-up the wisdom inside you - to get more healthy, one day, one step at a time. Call 312-268-0000 to enroll in Soul's unique health and wellness program today!

On-Demand Episodes

Releasing unhealthy habits that maintain unhealthy weight happens one day, one step at a time. Join your Host, Soul Dancer - LIVE - at (661) 467-2442 at: Noon Eastern 11 a.m. Central 10 a.m. Mountain 9 a.m. Pacific 6 a.m. Hawaii Or... more

Releasing unhealthy habits that maintain unhealthy weight happens one day, one step at a time. Thank you to Jodel Mintel for calling in! Click this link to connect with Jodel - any time - to learn more about her journey to gain and... more

Releasing unhealthy habits that maintain unhealthy weight happens one day, one step at a time. Join your Host, Soul Dancer - LIVE - at (661) 467-2442 at: Noon Eastern 11 a.m. Central 10 a.m. Mountain 9 a.m. Pacific 6 a.m. Hawaii Or... more

What's your indoor air quality like this time of year. While what we eat plays a key-role in our overall health, guess what! So does what we breath! Right? How's your air quality these days in your car, home or work? How might you... more

Listen in to listen up! Three formerly FAT guys invite you to draw upon over 75 years of collective experience to accomplish two goals. Goal 1: retire (yes - permanently release) unhealthy weight. Goal 2: retire feeling broke! Join Mark... more

Discover practical, powerful support to leave your fat behind! How? Listen to this show featuring three people who've LEFT their fat behind. We know our stuff based on FIRST HAND experience. Need help? That's what this show is... more

Discover practical, powerful support to leave your fat behind! How? Listen to this show featuring three people who've LEFT their fat behind. We know our stuff based on FIRST HAND experience. Need help? That's what this show is... more

Discover practical, powerful support to leave your fat behind! How? Listen to this show featuring three people who've LEFT their fat behind. We know our stuff based on FIRST HAND experience. Need help? That's what this show is... more

Discover practical, powerful support to leave your fat behind! How? Listen to this show featuring three people who've LEFT their fat behind. We know our stuff based on FIRST HAND experience. Need help? That's what this show is... more

Discover practical, powerful support to leave your fat behind! How? Listen to this show featuring three people who've LEFT their fat behind. We know our stuff based on FIRST HAND experience. Need help? That's what this show is... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments