Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Noche de Boxeo Radio

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Leave it in the RinG

Leave it in the RinG

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Leave it in the RinG.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 215-7598

h:47042
s:4234535
archived

Invitados especiales: Yahya McClain (ex-campeon cruzero, entrenador, promotor, y autor) y Orlando "Fenomeno" Cruz (campeon peso pluma Latino del OMB). Tambien nuestra lista de lo mejor del 2012!

Recuerden que Noche de Boxeo Radio es en vivo todos los lunes a las 5 pm (PT), 7 pm (México), 8 pm (TE) y 9 pm (Argentina). 

 

Comments

 comments